Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Handcraft Tuesday - Evening Edition

2024-07-16 19:00:00 2024-07-16 20:00:00 America/New_York Handcraft Tuesday - Evening Edition Attention all handcrafters! Join us to share what you are working on, see what others are creating, and just chat while we craft together! Virtual -

Tuesday, July 16
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-16 19:00:00 2024-07-16 20:00:00 America/New_York Handcraft Tuesday - Evening Edition Attention all handcrafters! Join us to share what you are working on, see what others are creating, and just chat while we craft together! Virtual -

Attention all handcrafters! Join us to share what you are working on, see what others are creating, and just chat while we craft together!

All crafters are welcome, you don't have to live in Alexandria or have a library card!

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Maker |

TAGS: | |

Virtual


Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom
Join us for a discussion of Barbara Kingsolver's 2022 novel "Demon Copperhead."

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Zoom
Read and discuss compelling nonfiction books handpicked by Library of Virginia staff that explore Virginia history, society, and culture.Register

Tue, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Attention all handcrafters! Join us to share what you are working on, see what others are creating, and just chat while we craft together!Register

Wed, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Zoom
Celebrate National Culinary Month by joining us for a discussion of Vicky Zimmerman's foodie rom-com. Register

Thu, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom
Join us on Zoom the third Thursday of each month! We are discussing selections from "The 7 Deadly Sins Sampler, a Great Books Foundation Anthology."  Click on the event title for more info!Register

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Attention all handcrafters! Join us to share what you are working on, see what others are creating, and just chat while we craft together!Register