2017 Holiday Closures

 Date  Holiday
 January 1, Sunday  New Year's Day
 January 2, Monday  New Yea's Day (Observed)
 January 13, Friday  Lee Jackson Day (Law Library Only)
 January 16, Monday  Martin Luther King, Jr Day
 January 20, Friday  Inauguration Day
 February 20, Monday  George Washington Day
 April 16, Sunday  Easter Sunday
 May 12, Friday  Staff Day
 May 29, Monday  Memorial Day
 July 4, Tuesday  Independence Day
 September 2 & 3, Saturday & Sunday  Labor Day Weekend
 September 4, Monday  Labor Day
 October 9, Monday  Columbus Day
 November 10, Friday  Veteran's Day Observed (Law Library Only)
 November 23, Thursday  Thanksgiving Day
 November 24, Friday  Day After Thanksgiving Day
 December 24, Sunday  Christmas Eve
 December 25, Monday  Christmas Day
 December 26, Tuesday  Day After Christmas