Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Friends of Duncan Library

Monthly Board Meeting

2022-12-12 19:00:00 2022-12-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Friends of Duncan Library The Friends of Duncan Library's monthly board meeting will take place virtually this month using Zoom. Virtual -

Monday, December 12
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-12 19:00:00 2022-12-12 20:00:00 America/New_York Friends of Duncan Library The Friends of Duncan Library's monthly board meeting will take place virtually this month using Zoom. Virtual -

The Friends of Duncan Library's monthly board meeting will take place virtually this month using Zoom.

The Friends of Duncan Library host a monthly board meeting that is open to the public. If you are interested in joining the Friend's Board, volunteering with the Friends, or are just interested in learning more about what the Friends of Duncan do, feel free to join us!

Registration for this program is required. 

Find the Friends of Duncan Library online at https://www.friendsofduncanlibrary.org

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends |

TAGS: | Friends of Duncan | Friends | Duncan Friends |

Virtual


Hours
Mon, Dec 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 07 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming Events

Tue, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Attention all handcrafters! Join us to share what you are working on, see what others are creating, and just chat while we craft together!Register

Wed, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Zoom
Celebrate the holidays with us by joining us for a discussion of David Sedaris' beloved 1997 collection. Register

Fri, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
This interactive workshop will provide an overview of dementia, including types of dementia, common changes, and the difference between dementia and normal aging. Register