close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Rocknoceros

2019-06-25 10:00:00 2019-06-25 10:30:00 America/New_York Rocknoceros James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library

Tuesday, June 25
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-25 10:00:00 2019-06-25 10:30:00 America/New_York Rocknoceros Rocknoceros performs for music fans of all ages. James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library

Rocknoceros performs for music fans of all ages.

Space is limited to the first 74 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Quest | Performer | Children |

TAGS: | music |

James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library

bstovall@alexlibraryva.org
Phone: 703.746.1705
Fax: 703.746.1785

Hours
We're closed Saturday August 31
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Parking: There is a small lot with 9 spaces.  On street parking is available.

Public Transit:

  • Metrorail: Yellow and Blue lines at Braddock Road (1.3 miles) and King Street Stations (1.5 miles)
  • Metrobus: 10A, 10B, 10E
  • DASH Bus: AT10

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library - Meeting Room
Join Oddball Cinema as they screen lesser known films, films that never received a wide release, foreign films, and films that are just downright strange!

Mon, Aug 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library - Meeting Room
Join Oddball Cinema as they screen lesser known films, films that never received a wide release, foreign films, and films that are just downright strange!

Fri, Aug 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library - Meeting Room
This summer, Friday Afternoons are movie matinees at Duncan Library!