close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Obstacle Course

2019-07-24 11:00:00 2019-07-24 12:00:00 America/New_York Baby Obstacle Course Ellen Coolidge Burke Branch Library

Wednesday, July 24
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-24 11:00:00 2019-07-24 12:00:00 America/New_York Baby Obstacle Course Free play for your little ones with soft foam blocks, a baby pool full of balls, tunnels and more. Best for those who are already scooting or crawling, up to 18 months with an adult. Ellen Coolidge Burke Branch Library

Free play for your little ones with soft foam blocks, a baby pool full of balls, tunnels and more. Best for those who are already scooting or crawling, up to 18 months with an adult.

AGE GROUP: | Ages 0-5 |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Quest | Art & Music |

TAGS: | music | games |

Ellen Coolidge Burke Branch Library

kmaier@alexlibraryva.org
Phone: 703.746.1704
Fax: 703.746.1775

Hours
We're closed Saturday August 31
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Parking: The library has a parking lot.

Public Transit:

  • Metrorail: King Street Station (Yellow & Blue 3.3 miles)
  • Metrobus: 8W, 25B, 28A
  • DASH Bus: AT2, AT5

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library - Meeting Room
Join Oddball Cinema as they screen lesser known films, films that never received a wide release, foreign films, and films that are just downright strange!

Mon, Aug 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library - Meeting Room
Join Oddball Cinema as they screen lesser known films, films that never received a wide release, foreign films, and films that are just downright strange!

Fri, Aug 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library - Meeting Room
This summer, Friday Afternoons are movie matinees at Duncan Library!