2018 Holiday Closures

 Date  Holiday
 January 1, Monday  New Year's Day
 January 2, Tuesday  New Year's Day Observed (Law Library Only
 January 12, Friday  Lee Jackson Day (Law Library Only)
 January 15, Monday  Martin Luther King, Jr Day
 February 19, Monday  Presidents' Day
 April 1, Sunday  Easter Sunday
 May 11, Friday  Staff Day
 May 28, Monday  Memorial Day
 July 4, Wednesday  Independence Day
 September 1 & 2, Saturday & Sunday  Labor Day Weekend
 September 3, Monday  Labor Day
 October 8, Monday  Columbus Day
 November 12, Monday  Veteran's Day Observed (Law Library Only)
 November 21, Wednesday, close at 12pm  Day Before Thanksgiving Day (Law Library Only)
 November 22, Thursday  Thanksgiving Day
 November 23, Friday  Day After Thanksgiving Day
 December 24, Monday  Christmas Eve
 December 25, Tuesday  Christmas Day
 December 31, Tuesday, close at 5pm (except Law Library close all day)  New Year's Eve

 

2019 Holiday Closures

 Date  Holiday
 January 1, Tuesday  New Year's Day
 January 18, Friday  Lee Jackson Day (Law Library Only
 January 21, Monday  Martin Luther King, Jr Day
 February 18, Monday  Presidents' Day
 April 21, Sunday  Easter Sunday
 May 3, Friday  Staff Day
 May 27, Monday  Memorial Day
 July 4, Thursday  Independence Day
 August 31 & September 1, Saturday & Sunday  Labor Day Weekend
 September 2, Monday  Labor Day
 October 14, Monday  Columbus Day
 November 11, Monday  Veteran's Day Observed (Law Library Only)
 November 28, Thursday  Thanksgiving Day
 November 29, Friday  Day After Thanksgiving Day
 December 24, Tuesday  Christmas Eve
 December 25, Wednesday  Christmas Day
 December 31, Tuesday, close at 5pm  New Year's Eve