close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Dance Party

2019-07-03 11:30:00 2019-07-03 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Dance Party Charles E. Beatley Jr. Central Library

Wednesday, July 03
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-03 11:30:00 2019-07-03 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Dance Party Move and groove in this dance party that is perfect for toddlers! Ages 0-5. Charles E. Beatley Jr. Central Library

Move and groove in this dance party that is perfect for toddlers! Ages 0-5.

Space limited. Please pick up tickets 30 minutes before the show at the Children's Desk.

AGE GROUP: | Children | Ages 0-5 |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Quest | Children |

TAGS: | toddlers | preschool | music |

Charles E. Beatley Jr. Central Library

spalmieri@alexlibraryva.org
Phone: 703.746.1702
Fax: 703.746.1763

Hours
We're closed Saturday August 31
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Parking: The library has a large parking lot with 175 spaces.

Public Transit:

  • Metrorail: King Street Station (Yellow & Blue Lines 3.2 miles); Van Dorn Station (Blue Line 2.1 miles)
  • Metrobus: 8Z, 29K, 29N, 21A, 25B
  • DASH Bus: AT7, AT8

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library - Meeting Room
Join Oddball Cinema as they screen lesser known films, films that never received a wide release, foreign films, and films that are just downright strange!

Mon, Aug 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library - Meeting Room
Join Oddball Cinema as they screen lesser known films, films that never received a wide release, foreign films, and films that are just downright strange!

Fri, Aug 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
James M. Duncan Jr. Branch Library - Meeting Room
This summer, Friday Afternoons are movie matinees at Duncan Library!